Qingdao Chenglijia Machinery Co,. LTD

Products List

About us Home > About us

Qingdao Chenglijia Machinery Co,. LTDis an enterprise specializing in the production of textile machinery. With its advanced technology, the company is developing new products constantly. The main products include: FN271F High-speed carding Top-making Machine (The company's patented product), FN271B-type Artificial Fur Card, FA266-type and FA1266-type High-yielding Card and FDY-360-type Proofer (Dyeing, spinning, wool carding), etc. At the same time, the company can manufacture more than 50 varieties of textile machinery products and accessories, including Testing Packing Machine, Printing Machine, High-speed Semi-worsted Carding Series and JW-type Water Jet Loom, BC272H-type Four-carding Machine, A186F 、 A186H and FA204-type Card and B272A-type Worsted Card, etc. In addition, it undertakes cotton card, the transformation of the old card, the manufacture of imported textile accessories, marketing and other business. The products are sold to more than 20 provinces and regions. Some have been entering the international market, and they are popular and favored by the users.


The company has comprehensive inspection and testing capabilities. Stressing product adaptation and technological innovation, the company has trained a group of senior engineering staff. By 1999, they all have achieved computer management, CNC programming automation and semi-automated production level. With perfect quality and perfect after-sales service and the enterprise aim of “With honesty, we create high-quality products to share”, the company was awarded “AAA Credit Enterprise”, “The high-tech industry growing base in Shandong Province” and “the provincial enterprise of contracts and promise keeping for many years.


The company is located in China Textile Machinery City---- Tianjiayao Industrial Park in Wangtai, near the beautiful Jiaozhou Bay, adjacent to the Tongsan highway and 204 State Road, with convenient sea, land and air transportation. “Human’s happiness lies in having bosom friends”. Chairman Zhang Yaoming and all the staff sincerely hope to develop friendship with domestic and foreign businessmen and establish a good long-term business partnership. Sincerely welcome you to visit us.

Index | About us | Products | Order | Contact us

top
Copyright © 2012 Qingdao Chenglijia Machinery Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.    Linkman:Mr Zhang
Tel:86-532-83111529  13808978003 Fax:86-532-83111529 Mobile:13606487508
Add:Tianjiayao Industrial Park, District Wangtai, Huangdao E-mail:info@qdclj.com
ICP:05032992 Powerd by DesDev Inc

Server Online 
Zhangweixi:
QQ:           
旺旺:        
Xuna:
QQ:           
旺旺:

青岛诚利佳机械有限公司

产品列表

公司简介 首页 > 公司简介

青岛诚利佳机械有限公司是一家专业生产纺织机械的企业。公司依靠科技的进步,不断开发新的产品 ,主要有:FN271F高速梳理制条机(公司的专利产品),FN271B型人造毛皮梳理机;FA266、FA1266型高产梳棉机;FDY-360系列的打样机(染色、粗纺、梳毛)等;同时生产检验包装机,印花机,半精纺高速梳理系列以及JW系列喷水织机,BC272H型四联梳毛机、A186F 、 A186H和FA204型梳棉机及B272A 型精纺梳毛机等五十多个品种的纺织机械产品及配件。另外承揽梳棉机、梳毛机老机改造,进口纺机配件制造、营销等业务。产品销往全国二十多个省市和地区,部分已打入国际市场,深用户青睐。


公司拥有完善的检验与测试能力,注重产品的改造和技术创新,培养了一批高级工程设计人员,到1999年已全部达到计算机管理、数控编程的自动化和半自动化生产的水平。多年来公司以过硬的质量,完善的售后服务,“ 以诚信为本,共创优质的产品你我共享 ” 的企业宗旨,被评为 “ AAA 级信用企业 ” 、 “ 山东高新技术产业生长点 ”“ 省级重合同守信用企业 ” 。


公司位于秀丽的胶州湾畔,地处中国纺织机械城———王台镇田家窑工业园,毗邻同(江)三(亚)高速、二零四国道,水陆空交通十分便利。“人生乐在相知心”,董事长张耀明先生携全体员工真诚希望与各位朋友,中外客商发展友谊,建立良好的长期业务合作伙伴关系,衷心欢迎各位到公司考察,洽谈。

网站首页 | 企业简介 | 产品介绍 | 在线订购 | 联系我们

top
版权所有 © 2012 青岛诚利佳机械有限公司    联系人:张先生    电话:86-532-83111529  13808978003
传真:86-532-83111529 手机:13606487508 地址:黄岛区王台镇田家窑工业园 邮箱:info@qdclj.com
鲁ICP备05032992号 Powerd by DesDev Inc

Server Online 
张伟熙:
QQ:           
旺旺:        
许娜:
QQ:           
旺旺: